Contact Details

If calling from overseas, please remember to use the international dialling prefix 00 44 and ignore the first 0 in the numbers below.

General Enquiries  

College Office 01279 838575 general.enquiry@bishopsstortfordcollege.org
Mr Jeremy Gladwin
Headmaster
01279 838603 headmaster@bishopsstortfordcollege.org


Pre-Prep   

Office 01279 838626 preprep@bishopsstortfordcollege.org
Miss Belinda Callow
Head of Pre-Prep
01279 838626 headofpreprep@bishopsstortfordcollege.org
Mrs Sally McGuiness
Admissions Officer
01279 838626 ppadmissions@bishopsstortfordcollege.org

       
Prep School 

Office 01279 838583 prep@bishopsstortfordcollege.org
Mr Bill Toleman
Prep School Head
01279 838638 headofprep@bishopsstortfordcollege.org
Mrs Fiona Brett
Admissions Officer
01279 838607 psadmissions@bishopsstortfordcollege.org

        
Senior School 

Office 01279 838575 general.enquiry@bishopsstortfordcollege.org
Mr Jeremy Gladwin
Headmaster
01279 838603 headmaster@bishopsstortfordcollege.org
Mrs Christine Stanley
Admissions Officer
01279 838604 admissions@bishopsstortfordcollege.org


Other Useful Contacts

Bursary 01279 838671 bursary@bishopsstortfordcollege.org
Examinations Officer   examinationsofficer@bishopsstortfordcollege.org
Fees Secretary 01279 838017 fees@bishopsstortfordcollege.org
Facilities Hire 01279 838343 facilities@bishopsstortfordcollege.org
Sports Hall Office 01279 838616 sport@bishopsstortfordcollege.org
Marketing 01279 838659 marketing@bishopsstortfordcollege.org
Uniform Shop
(During opening times)
01279 838619  
Uniform Shop
(Outside opening times)
01279 731052