Gold DofE Awards 2016-2017

Sixth Form 16-18
Posted on: May 22nd 2017

OS Grace G & Piers B DofE Gold Award Ceremony

Congratulations to the following OS students who have been awarded their Gold Duke of Edinburgh Award this year:

  • Ryan Land (CH, 2017 leaver)
  • Ewan Slade (HH, 2017 leaver)
  • Emma Higgins (YH, 2016 leaver)
  • Will Dawkins (CH, 2016 leaver)
  • Jake Gransbury (CH, 2015 leaver)
  • Charlotte Smith (AH, 2015 leaver)

Also in the News